The McCrory School Board meets every third Thursday of the month at the Administration building located at 509 North Jackson Street in McCrory. Although the meetings are open to the public, not all aspects of the meeting are public. 

Jeff Reeves


Zone 2

Brian Alumbaugh

Vice President

Zone 5

John Hanna


Zone 4

Bob Briley

Zone 1

Allen Holmes

Zone 3