Hannah Bernhardt

image7

Jake Buchanan

image8

Lynleigh Bull

image9

Kristi Cain

image10

Special Education Teacher

kristi.cain@mccroryschools.org

Glen Campbell

image11

Baseball Coach / P.E. Teacher

glen.campbell@mccroryschools.org

Bailey Davis

image12

Family Consumer Science Teacher

christine.davis@mccroryschools.org

Angela Dozier

image13

Heather Hite

image15

Bryon Hurford

image17

Chris Kennon

image18

Athethic Director / Football Coach / ALE Math

chris.kennon@mccroryschools.org

Jade Kennon

image19

Ron Massanelli

image20

Football Coach / History Teacher

ronnie.massanelli@mccroryschools.org

Shirley Moffett

image21

Virtual Arkansas Facilitator

shirley.moffett@mccroryschools.org

Kevan Moore

image22

Girls Basketball Coach

kevan.moore@mccroryschools.org

Candace Roberson

image23

Teah Robertson

image24

Gift and Talented Coordinator

teah.robertson@mccroryschools.org

Naomi Rushing

image25

Jamie Slocum

image26

Special Education Teacher

jamie.slocum@mccroryschools.org

Carla Stapleton

image27

Nathan Suits

image28

Tyler Thomas

image29

Boys Basketball Coach

tyler.thomas@mccroryschools.org

Laura Thompson

image30

Jonathan Underwood

image31

Carolina Wiggins

image32

Samantha Williams

image33

Sebrina Winningham

image34