Our high school teachers

Joanna Adams

image212
Website

Jake Buchanan

image214
Website

Lynleigh Bull

image215
Website

Glen Campbell

image216

Baseball Coach / P.E. Teacher

Glen.Campbell@mccroryschools.org

Webiste

Bailey Davis

image217

Family Consumer Science Teacher

Christine.Davis@mccroryschools.org

Website

Angela Dozier

image218
Website

Heather Hite

image220
Website

Bryon Hurford

image222
Website

Chris Kennon

image223

Athethic Director / Football Coach / ALE Math

Chris.Kennon@mccroryschools.org

Website

Jade Kennon

image224
Website

Ron Massanelli

image225

Football Coach / History Teacher

Ron.Massanelli@mccroryschools.org

Website

Dilon Rorie

image227
website

Jamie Slocum

image228

Special Education Teacher

Jamie.Slocum@mccroryschools.org

website

Brandy Smith

image229

Special Education Teacher

Brandy.Smith@mccroryschools.org

Website

Carla Stapleton

image230
Website

Sabrina Winningham

image232
Website