Our high school teachers

Joanna Adams

image84
Website

Jake Buchanan

image86
Website

Lynleigh Bull

image87
Website

Glen Campbell

image88

Baseball Coach / P.E. Teacher

Glen.Campbell@mccroryschools.org

Webiste

Bailey Davis

image89

Family Consumer Science Teacher

Christine.Davis@mccroryschools.org

Website

Angela Dozier

image90
Website

Heather Hite

image92
Website

Bryon Hurford

image94
Website

Chris Kennon

image95

Athethic Director / Football Coach / ALE Math

Chris.Kennon@mccroryschools.org

Website

Jade Kennon

image96
Website

Ron Massanelli

image97

Football Coach / History Teacher

Ron.Massanelli@mccroryschools.org

Website

Dilon Rorie

image99
website

Jamie Slocum

image100

Special Education Teacher

Jamie.Slocum@mccroryschools.org

website

Brandy Smith

image101

Special Education Teacher

Brandy.Smith@mccroryschools.org

Website

Carla Stapleton

image102
Website

Sabrina Winningham

image104
Website