Our high school teachers

Joanna Adams

image208
Website

Jake Buchanan

image210
Website

Lynleigh Bull

image211
Website

Glen Campbell

image212

Baseball Coach / P.E. Teacher

Glen.Campbell@mccroryschools.org

Webiste

Bailey Davis

image213

Family Consumer Science Teacher

Christine.Davis@mccroryschools.org

Website

Angela Dozier

image214
Website

Heather Hite

image216
Website

Bryon Hurford

image218
Website

Chris Kennon

image219

Athethic Director / Football Coach / ALE Math

Chris.Kennon@mccroryschools.org

Website

Jade Kennon

image220
Website

Ron Massanelli

image221

Football Coach / History Teacher

Ron.Massanelli@mccroryschools.org

Website

Dilon Rorie

image223
website

Jamie Slocum

image224

Special Education Teacher

Jamie.Slocum@mccroryschools.org

website

Brandy Smith

image225

Special Education Teacher

Brandy.Smith@mccroryschools.org

Website

Carla Stapleton

image226
Website

Sabrina Winningham

image228
Website