Our high school teachers

Joanna Adams

Website

Jake Buchanan

Website

Lynleigh Bull

Website

Glen Campbell

Baseball Coach / P.E. Teacher

Glen.Campbell@mccroryschools.org

Webiste

Bailey Davis

Family Consumer Science Teacher

Christine.Davis@mccroryschools.org

Website

Angela Dozier

Website

Heather Hite

Website

Bryon Hurford

Website

Chris Kennon

Athethic Director / Football Coach / ALE Math

Chris.Kennon@mccroryschools.org

Website

Jade Kennon

Website

Ron Massanelli

Football Coach / History Teacher

Ron.Massanelli@mccroryschools.org

Website

Dilon Rorie

website

Jamie Slocum

Special Education Teacher

Jamie.Slocum@mccroryschools.org

website

Brandy Smith

Special Education Teacher

Brandy.Smith@mccroryschools.org

Website

Carla Stapleton

Website

Sabrina Winningham

Website