Our high school teachers

Joanna Adams

image1
Website

Jake Buchanan

image3
Website

Lynleigh Bull

image4
Website

Glen Campbell

image5

Baseball Coach / P.E. Teacher

Glen.Campbell@mccroryschools.org

Webiste

Bailey Davis

image6

Family Consumer Science Teacher

Christine.Davis@mccroryschools.org

Website

Angela Dozier

image7
Website

Heather Hite

image9
Website

Bryon Hurford

image11
Website

Chris Kennon

image12

Athethic Director / Football Coach / ALE Math

Chris.Kennon@mccroryschools.org

Website

Jade Kennon

image13
Website

Ron Massanelli

image14

Football Coach / History Teacher

Ron.Massanelli@mccroryschools.org

Website

Dilon Rorie

image16
website

Jamie Slocum

image17

Special Education Teacher

Jamie.Slocum@mccroryschools.org

website

Brandy Smith

image18

Special Education Teacher

Brandy.Smith@mccroryschools.org

Website

Carla Stapleton

image19
Website

Sabrina Winningham

image21
Website